• Welcome to Rotary Club of Gbagada
  • rotarygbagada@gmail.com
  • +234 818 859 4559

Honouring of Two Club Members

Honouring of Two Club Members

Two of our club members were honored by the club

The two members that were honored are Dr Tayo Lawal, who was appointed to the position of Permanent Secretary, Lagos State Primary Healthcare Board and Professor Adetokunbo Fabamwo who was appointed Chief Medical Director, Lagos State University Teaching Hospital.

About The Author

RC Gbagada

No Comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.